Contact

Board of Directors 2016-2017

 Position  Name  Email
 President  Susan Koivu  info@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Past President  vacant  
 Vice-President  Jeff Markert  
 Secretary  Crissy Travers  
 Treasurer  Sandy MacNaughton  treasurer@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Registration Team  Susan Koivu & Sandra Parsons  registration@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Facilities Coordinator  Charlie Parker  facilities@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Coaches Coordinator  Jeff Markert  coach@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Assistant Coaches Coordinator  vacant  
 Equipment Manager  Michael Gareau  equipment@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Junior Laker Coordinator  Miranda Koivu juniorlakers@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Uniform Team  Eric Arsenault & Lynn Cassidy  uniforms@dartmouthlakers.ca
 Webmaster  Sandra Parsons  webmaster@dartmouthlakers.ca
     
 Members at Large Angela Dale, Allan Day, Katie Houghton, Marcel Maessen, Jessica Quillan, Charles Walton  

 

—————————

Comments or questions are welcome. Please send via this form below and we will respond within 72 hours.

Close
loading...
Secured By miniOrange